I have been travelling a lot lately and I have slept and eaten in different places, five to zero star. My experiences though are not in any way influenced by the star that particular place holds, I love the homely feel of a place. A few weeks ago I went to Johannesburg, I must say Genderlinks cottages provided the best service known to men.gENDERLINKS

The cottages are nestled in beautiful garden setting with a beautiful view and sounds of birds humming. it stands above the hustle and bustle of the city, this place is peaceful and offers  tranquility. The complex offers the perfect venue for functions, business conferences, and personal and group retreats.

I enjoyed the unlimited WiFi, even though I was in conference all day, I could catch up with my reading and research at night. The rooms have names of  African countries, I was staying in Zimababwe this place is really like home and I would recommend it anyone.

Photo: http://www.glcottages.co.za/page/home

30 Gill Street, Johannesburg, 2187
011 487 2829

